Nominees - 2019 Edition

The first edition of the MDO.MONTECARLO PRIZE 2019 awarded 14 prizes and 39 special distinctions to companies nominated by the scientific committee.  All the nominated companies have been carefully evaluated by the jury which met in Monaco on December 29th and 30th, 2019.

Barrisol (France)Bette (Germany), Bongio (Italy), Caimi Brevetti (Italy), Clipso (France), Cosentino (Spain), Dan Dryer (Denmark), De Sede (Switzerland), Elica (Italy), Ernestomeda (Italy), Eterno Ivica (Italy), Eurorama (Italy), Ever Life Design (Italy), Eyrise (Netherlands), Fabita (Italy), Fantini (Italy), Giorgetti (Italy), iGuzzini (Italy), Interface (USA), Irsap (Italy), Its Todini (Italy), Lualdi (Italy), Lu Murano (Italy), Marazzi (Italy), Martinelli (Italy),  Metalco (Italy), Minotti Cucine (Italy), Monteleone (Italy), Muratto (Portugal), Nito (Italy), Occhio (Germany), Officina della Scala (Italy), Panzeri (Italy), Perini Navi (Italy), PLH (Italy), Pratic (Italy), Ritzwell (Japan), Riva 1920 (Italy), Scarabeo (Italy), SFL (France),  Sicis (Italy), Siematic (Germany), Slamp (Italy), Steel Color (Italy), Sublidot (Switzerland), Tajima (Japan), Teckell (Italy), Tojo (Germany), Vasco (Belgium), Venini (Italy), Wally (Italy), Zumi (Belgium).